"The Little Clock-Bird", Pencil on paper, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Another bird, a mechanical one, made with pencil on paper :)


The Little Clock-Bird
Pencil on paper, 2017


Thank you for reading.
I'm open to any questions or criticism :D

Sort:  

Awesome I love this picture mixing nature with machines in harmony!

Hey, thank you :)
If you like that kind of mixes, you can check my others drawings :)

Amazing,, I am amazed to your art, maybe if I am close to you, I'll learn you. Thanks

Thank you ^^

Of course I love this one.. organisms and mechanics combined is my favorite subject too, as you know :-)

Hehe, thank you, and I will for sure do more like this ;)

Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86