"A Rainy Day", Acrylic on canvassteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Today was a rainy day...

I did this painting with acrylic, it's another part of my project People Like You :)


A Rainy Day
Acrylic on canvas, 2015
From my serie: "People Like You"


Thank you for reading.
I'm open to any questions or criticism :D

Sort:  

Looks beautiful almost like a photo

Thank you ^^

how could one criticize! that is phenomenal love artist rain depictions. rain is somewhat artistic by nature

I love the rainy ambiance, I often use it :)
Thank you ^^

I really identify with this portrait.. as it is a rainy day here too. ! Very nice work. Full of emotions!

Thank you, and happy rainy day ahah

Indeed a beautiful piece of work. Ypu have the talent.

Thank you :)

Wow! Truly amazing! Upped and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83