Sacred Geometrical Apokálypsis

in #art8 years ago

Greetings Steemit Community! I am a geomatrician artist that would love to share some of his artwork with the community. My alias is Aurum Lux aka (Apokálypsis) and I look for intelligent design within basic geometrical patterns. My way of giving respect to the Divine as such geometry has existed since the beginning of time. I also create kaleidoscopic digital artwork using some of the geometrical designs I have created to bring out entities. I have showcased my artwork at music festivals and raves on the West Coast and have been to 34 music festivals and some 70 underground/rave/club events in the past 4 years. My paintings are all black light reactive and move under RGB lighting. Some of the paintings also glow in the dark and all pop out 3d with Chromadepth glasses on. Will be posting up a few pictures a day :) Much Love everyone!

Me at Yellowstargate in California last 2015

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53