Sort:  

Dear anwenbaumeister, sure, but could you please shortly explain why can't I post my images on various resources on web? I am new to steemit, but don't think that it is necessary to add psd files to each post.

Could you also please let me know where I can send you the originals. Just to understand, partial photos used to make the compositions were bought on photostock depositfiles. com and dreamstime.com.

Also, I see that you are an experienced steemit user, may be there is a way I can ask some questions about the platform and how it works, it would be really helpfull for future posts.

Thanks for your attention!

Thanks for the response! Basically - on Steemit there has been a plague of people plagiarizing other people's work. There have been some users who see Steemit as a get rich fast scheme and find other people's art work or articles online and post it as their own hoping to get upvotes. Verification, such as including a link to Steemit on your other blog or website, helps other users trust that your posts are indeed your original content. If you want to, you can send it over to [email protected] .
I really love your work by the way and hope to see more of it on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49