original work # 10 (design of sketch with alloy natural view)

in #art6 years ago

During the morning of the steemian lover all today I want to share a sketch of a woman's illustration with a very stunning look
this picture is my work this afternoon.

little explanation of the sketch

Sketches are the early stages of a rough and light painting commonly used as a framework in painting or can also be used as a preliminary process in uncovering ideas, concepts or ideas about something.

*** Sketch images can be classified as pure art, but the goal can also be applied art.
Drawing is a creative idea for development in sharpening our brains
In the sketch drawing stage is actually not too difficult just we need to concentrate in designing ***

Let's look at the sketch drawing below which I am fashionable with very good color

PICTURE I

sketch mage step 1

image

sketch image step 2

image
##PICTURE II

sketch image step 1

image

sketch image step 2

image

Quite a lot of posts I can give to all my steemian friends this morning. Thank you for stopping by and following my cartoon drawing-learning process this morning. May be useful !!
...
Criticisms and suggestions please review the comments box do not forget follow me @ anward-malick

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57897.73
ETH 3060.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26