Bookshelf Design - Sketch Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, today am going to share one of my Sketch that I made through my imagination. One day I was thinking the furniture design & I usually think about book shelves design. So this one was hit me in the mind. I am currently studying interior design & I am quite interested in making product designs. I took me 2 hrs to complete this sketch. It's amazing how we Think, Imagine, Draw, things on paper & later we discover things in reality.

image

Medium : HB, 2B, 3B Pencil on Paper

I Hope you like it, See you on the other side. :)

Thank You 😊

Sort:  

This is stunning! I hope to see more!

Thank you so much 😊☺️ I will post more in upcoming days..

So glad to hear that!

very original, i like it

Thank a lot for your appreciation 😊

thank you for sharing, visit my blog if you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01