ART ART ART |Woman playing a violin drawn with white pencil.|

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends, do you like art? in this new post I want to present my latest work that I have done for today and here I present them.

I made this painting with a sheet of black cardboard and I painted the whole silhouette with a white pencil and this was the result.

Now I present my painting work done step by step

#1.- I have made a main sketch.

#2.- Then I applied with more pressure the white pencil to make the hair.

#3.-Then I have drawn the violin that is playing.

#4.- Then I made the dress that the woman has, giving it a volume of movement.

#5.- Then I have blurred a bit with my finger to give it a good style.

Now in pictures I present my illustration step by step.

And this was the step by step of my most recent work. If you liked give me Ressteem, UpVote or just leave me a comment on how you felt about my painting.

User: @Antonioperu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52