Heaven and Hell Banknote Sigils

in #art7 years ago

DSCF7529.JPG

During an intense couple of months of evocation daily practise performed earlier this year, where over a period of ten weeks @dana-varahi and I contacted a different entity each week, I received a number of sigils from the spirits. Unlike desire sigils, I did not write the intents for these myself, but rather was given the intent along with the sigil during the meditation.

Today I took five of these ten sigils and drew them onto Heaven and Hell banknotes. That is because, in their own way, each of these sigils relates to me transitioning to operating in a crypto-economy, although I did not realise it at the time in the case of all the sigils.

One of the sigils was given to me with the strong message that should transition to working in a crypto economy however. I admit I was sceptical. I still am a little, but thanks to that sigil and evocation (and the research of Dana) I joined steemit. Slowly my scepticism of my own ability to work in a crypto economy is fading...

Sort:  

wow! thats next level stuff right there!
I'm really enjoying your book so far. are you putting the whole book on chain or is that just a teaser? eithor way i might have to get me a copy one day
i wish you both the best of luck with everything

Definitely sharing second chapter. May share more if rewards for sharing it improve. I may space it out with interludes describing the artwork also. I feel some of it deserves a commentary. I think @janiceduke also has her own commentaries written on some of them. Which gives an alternate perspective... :)

any reason you choose chainbb to post it? i haven't signed up there and not to sure what it is for

Yes, it has a feature to set a beneficiary of the post, so @janiceduke automatically gets 50% of the posting reward.

i saw the symbolism in that picture instantly, but you have a bit deeper understanding than i and explain it well. and for people not familiar with the symbolism i think it would be good to read the commentary to find out

Yes, the book itself goes into more detail on all the symbols mentioned, but leaves it to the reader to piece it together in the title image. :)

cool thanks, i look forward to reading the rest

I placed these sigilised banknotes on our Wealth Magic altar, as described by @dana-varahi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77