It's not photoshop :)

in #art7 years ago

My wife was washing the windows of the house with a hose, I saw how the water was rubbing through the glasses and immediately ran after the camera. Outside the window, in the house - red geranium.


larger


larger


larger


larger

Good Luck!

Sort:  

Hello my friend
nice art

It is like an acrylic painting - even more beautiful!

Well observed @anton-kostroma, quite painterly effect. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Thanks, I think so - that what I show it first :)

Очень здорово получилось! Самые шикарные идеи всегда рядом. Нужно только уметь их видеть.

Wonderful compositions ...upvoted & followed

Sweet! What was the shutter speed?

exposure time 10/6400, if I right undestand question and found in the file info :)
nikon D80kit, sunny, iso 200, mode A, f/5.6

I just do my first steps in photography :)

I guess that would be Shutter speed 1/6400s, Aperture f/5.6 and Sensitivity ISO 200 :)

The shutter speed (how long the sensor is exposed to light), aperture (how open the lens blades are, i.e. how much light is allowed to get in) and sensitivity (low ISO for best image quality, when lots of light is available; high ISO when there isn't enough light, which creates grainy, low quality images) are all responsible for a proper exposure.

Anyway, great shots, keep it up! :)

Thank you very much, good words Inspire for more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53