Art Notebook 1 ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit! Today's post is a collection of pieces from my first art notebook. There's also a little game at the end for anyone interested... Enjoy!


Black Square


Black Square Amplified


Goofy Fish


Fish Sketch 1


Fish Sketch 2


Final Fish


Random Nonsense


Colorful Nonsense

Hope you liked the pieces! Here's the game guys... There are several faces and creatures hidden in these pieces, the most are in the Black Square. For each DISTINCT face or creature that a steemit user points out IN THE BLACK SQUARE, I will send them 3 steem :) . Make sure you specifically describe the color, shape, features of the being! Only one creature from the black square per user and I will do a maximum of seven. I hid 8 (purposely) so there ARE that many in the black square alone!

Part 2 is: The first person to find the "ghost" in one of the above photos and describe its location, will receive 10 steem!

I will send you the steem shortly after acknowledging your victory. Regardless of how much steem this post makes, I will send the amounts I stated. If you have any questions, let me know! Have fun!

Anthony

100% STEEM POWER POST! STEEM ON!

Sort:  

My favorite face in the black square is the one with the green triangle eyes just to the right of the total picture's center.

It the "ghost" you are referring to the child's reflection in the piano you are playing in the first photo?

haha YES! He was hiding standing behind me and I had no idea... I'll send you 13 steem :) . Thanks @mada !

Happy to play; thank you!

One user just messaged me that I am giving away all my steem... Turns out I am! But not my steempower :) lol

Snake middle left!

Exactly! Thanks for looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40