You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hi @xpilar, I tried to explore the imagination of the image you made.
My first imagination is about a planet in space with the planet inhabited, it appears buildings towering above the clouds. Two spacecraft are crossing the planet. In the distance, there is a scattering of water like the ocean separating the plains of the planet.

There is something I admire from your imagination, which is a row of skyscrapers that appear above the clouds. It was a image that really caught my attention.

My second imagination is about the situation of Steem and SBD prices this year, I believe from your image that the prices of Steem and SBD will soar that they will make the welfare of the Steemians throughout the world prosper. From the image that you created, it can be seen that the price of SBD will be stronger and more stable. While the price of Steem depends on the Steemit community in managing this platform.
That's my imagination about the image you made. Thank you for @xpilar, @ sultan-aceh, @reflektor, @bigpower, @bippe and @hingsten who always support me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @anroja

Thanks for your thoughts and a great description

You're welcome, I also thank you for supporting me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52