You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

There are some descriptions of me about your image Mr. @xpilar. My first description with an invisible view that I saw, this is like a big sound system whose bass ability can sweep away the dust and squeal our ears.

My second description, this image shows a building in the desert. My imagination says this building stands firm as a fortress to deal with attacks from outside, it could be an attack from extraterrestrials.

My third description is related to the conditions of a solid Steem price this week. With the current value of Steem, we will be optimistic about the future of Steemit.

That's roughly my description of your image Mr. @xpilar. The truth of the picture is that you absolutely know. Thank you for @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @reflektor, @bigpower, @bippe and @hingsten who always support me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @anroja

thanks for your thoughts and description

you're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71