Some WIPS - Close Up From a Huge Painting of Mine - Dragon Time

in #art6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

I have previously shown you the REALLY BIG artwork I am working on for two weeks already, and I have even shared with you how much it is affecting to me emotionally.

And I want to go on and keep showing you how it is looking like!


Yet no no no! I won't show you the whole thing yet but some close ups from it. I believe it really deserves to start being shown and slowly meet the light since it has more than 40 characters in the same artwork.

Do you know how much work it is to paint so many original characters and make them all to coexist in the same scene??

It is incredible hard!!.

But completely worthy! And not to say... it is teaching me so many things already!!

It is also really, really close to be finished, but still, I enjoy so much showing you my artworks that I want you to see it even if it s not finished!

And yes, I fucking love dragons!

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Man I wish I could paint like that

Anritco you written very excellent. I hope u alwase continue this. Thanks brother and take care...

Honestly, the artwork is super dope.. I wish I could paint also, but I have some skills with Corel draw(not super though)

Man you serious..you made the painting..... You just look like the art legends..... The painting is amazing .so vibrant and radiating .......
And btw i also fucking love dragons

Your arts are amazing bro.

Greeting to read the post I realize that you love and enjoy a lot what you do, I want the finished art looks very good, it would be great if you share some techniques about painting, I like to draw but I want to start with painting.

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

minnowbooster upvote in the amount of $213.85 STU, $308.64 USD.

For a total calculated value of $214 STU, $309 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $53 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

I'd like to see you make a middle-earth dragon :)

Lovely artwork I like the fairy concept. Good one sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57