Some WIPS - Can you Believe They Are All in The Same Artwork?! Pt.1

in #art6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

I have previously shown you the REALLY BIG artwork I am working on for two weeks already, and I have even shared with you how much it is affecting to me emotionally.

But now it is time to show you how it is looking like!


Yet no no no! I won't show you the whole thing yet but some close ups from it. I believe it really deserves to start being shown and slowly meet the light since it has more than 40 characters in the same artwork.

Do you know how much work it is to paint so many original characters and make them all to coexist in the same scene??

Let me spoil it: It is incredible hard.

Although I don't want to go too deep with words but rather show you what I mean and have a question for you...

...can you believe that they are all in the same artwork??

Oh, they are! And this is just the first part, I will keep showing you different WIPS from this so we slowly reach its point of culmination!

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Always doing great digital art :) look forward to see the whole thing. Think I will start taking my time to look inte what you do. I have tried to spend some time to digital painting and its so fun. Id love if you critique my last piece. :) cheers!

Loading...

That's gonna be one drunk-ass fairy LOL

Interesante este sistema. Buen Post.

Interesting even if you haven't shown us the full artwork yet only the part i have seen is stunning

Digital Painting always require a lot of effort but the end result always give a deep sense of satisfaction and calmness.

Really like your work. Cant wait to see the whole piece.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $123 STU, $259 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $10 STU, $20 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $11 STU, $23 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $8 STU, $16 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $151 STU, $317 USD before curation, with approx. $38 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @anritco and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14