First Art of the Year !

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everybody !

Another year begins! Another opportunity to shine babe!

(All the images are my own creation and so I own the rights of them)

This will be a short post due that i got tons of things to do today. Still, I don't want to stop sharing with you my first artwork of the year.

49_artwork.jpg

Yes! This is actually an artwork I started with a previous MEGA post where I explain since the scratch what s going on on my canvas, and in my mind.

Worry not! I will do the second part of that megapost probably today or tomorrow ! But I couldn't resist myself to show you the first of the year ;)

See you very soon!


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gamming broadcast? I would love to know!

Bye!

Sort:  

stunning first piece of the year !

Amazing start in the year bro!

Thanks mate! Get ready, because this year is gonna be incredible for art!! (I already started my portfolio for Riot games ;) )

Wow cool sounds like a big chance for you. Looking forward to see your work!

Wow, it looks amazing! Will follow to make sure I won't miss out on your coming works this year :)

Thank you @kittylicious !! I hope to not disapoint you <3

This looks so epic! Love the atmosphere too!

Happy New Year!
Nice piece of art by the way. You'd eventually do better in 2018

Thanks man! I really appreciate it !

Amazing

this is very wonderful, make me think how you did it, you must be a very talented person. I feel Like I am seeing a scene in an anime. I am one of your follower now, I will be waiting for more artwork from you.. Happy new year.

Keep on! I will write a Megapost describing the process! I already did the first one and you can see it Here !

Wow what amazing Art !Upvoted & Followed you to see more amazing content like this , Keep sharing @anritco

Hey i just started on steemit and your posts are beautifully put together. And i will love to learn from you as i am a fellow art channel. Thus i must follow you!

Thanks man! Such compliments! Whenever you have a doubt, please let me know and I will help you with that =))

I will be posting a Megapost soon from the second part of this one where I show the whole process from this painting =)

Ill be looking at my feed! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44