First 1000 Followers ! (Boobs drawing inside <3)

in #art7 years ago

Hi Everybody !

Wow... this just happened... One thousand followers !!!

(All the images are my own creation and so I own the rights of them)

First of all, thank you so much for this! When I started (like a month and a week ago) I started with 200 followers ! Most of them inactive due that I created my account last year, but left it inactive for almost eight months!

I've been inactive this last week as well due to personal issues, but everything is fine (or better at least) now !

There are no words to describe how happy I am about this ! Thank you so much for trusting in the quality of my posts and for keep encouraging me to do better and better!

Let's celebrate with some elf boobs !!

5.jpg

Not much to say but stay tuned because a logo contest is coming, and it will be big!! Thanks to the support of @officialfuzzy

And that s pretty much all!

I hope you have an amazing day !

Bye!

Sort:  

congrats dude many more thousand to come xD

hahahha I wish! Thanks for your good wishes :P

Congrats! You are gifted.

Congrats @anritco! You deserve it! Love your posts!!

Thanks man! You are awesome !

Congrats on this achievement !

Thanks mate !

A big Congratulations you deserve it.

Thank you @blazing !

We are ready for the contest....

Great! Tonight or tomorrow morning at the latest I will be posting about it ;)

Wish you lots of success in coming days too. Keep it up your good work.

Thanks a lot !

congratulations . Thats really something. I will look forward to whats coming keep up the good boobs :-)

Hahahaha I plan to make a whole tutorial (or maybe many) about boobs! I can t help it... I just like them so much D:

the you might like this song

OH MAN! You made my day! xD Thank you so much for that hahaha

wow amazing artwork!

Thanks a lot @kayrex ! beautiful avatar by the way !

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48