Daily Sketches - Day 1

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Family!

It turned out that after a lot of work and efforts (and non-resting at all) your mind just wants to chill out and do nothing at all. And that's what happened to mine lately :(.

I needed to disconnect a little from everything and, well... also from drawing and practicing.

BUT DON'T PANIC!

I'm back to the ride and to the practice! I decided to make it like a daily challenge and at least make 1 sketch to keep the practice on! And of course I want to share it with you =)

So here we go with the very first day, not so fancy stuff but here we are!!

I hope you enjoyed it! And I will be posting few things that I started but never finished lately ;)

Have a nice day !

EDIT: I put two times the same drawing, but FIXED!

Sort:  

beautiful drawings congratulations hands of a true artist thanks for sharing

Oh thank you so much for your cheer words :3

Yes! Good to see you back!

Thank you so much @rigaronib !! You are awesome!!

Love these. Quirky and unusual.

Thank you!! =)

Welcome back!
Also these simple hand drawings are ultra-cool :)

Ohh I'm being so noob after so much time without practicing!! Thanks a lot man =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51