Daily Practices! - Low Nasa Budget

in #art6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

His dream was to be an astronaut, but the space agency's budget was limited to only one size of space suits.


42.jpg

I've been with a strong anginas for the past week and I could barely draw and paint anything worthy of watching.

I discovered that I become really really depressive when i am sick and I cannot paint a thing.

I really lost my will and I couldn't do any work of the so many things I got to do. But today Monday seems different, let's see if I can keep the rhythm =)

Thanks a lot for your support.



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefore: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Вы хороший иллюстратор!!!

His dream was to be an astronaut, but the space agency's budget was limited to only one size of space suits.

Haha interesting work @anritco!

Intelligent work

Wishing you the best of health. Your drawing is so imaginative. Maybe you are letting the little guy out (shown in your drawing) that doesn't feel so good that is ready to suit up and enjoy life.
BTW: I am not a psychologist just a thought.

Keep creating; love your work. ❤️

You can do it, keep that rhythm.

Sold workmate

Ha, nice one! He's hilarious :D
I like his eye. Is his eye closed and freckled or does he have a small pupil?

Love the way that this post in organised, great work man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71