Anritco Is On Deviantart And Artstation And Twitter And EVERYWHERE!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Steemians! !

Anritco (Me) Is in most of social networks! Are you in any of them? Come and say Hi!


This is something worthy of celebration my fellows!

After talking with some of my fellow artists (from a study group we made all together) one of them encouraged me to go back to post on social platforms and networks.

So I decided to give it a try and for my surprise the response was very positive!

Mostly in DeviantArt, which is a platform that I alwas struggled with since I never had a lot of recognition and following. But something suddenly changed!

After posting two of my last artworks I had more than 3.5k messages for both of them!

This means for me a caress to my soul since recognition for an artist's work is one of the most beautiful things that artist can receive.

This also means that I will keep working on few projects of mine and not to say, keep developing my technique regarding to all of my work.

And finally, so all of those who are interested in getting me on another platforms, please check them out right here:

Deviantart

Twitter

Instagram

Artstation

And that's all my fellow Steemians! I will be remembering this from time to time for those who missed this post and for those who are not on those platforms yet but will be in the future.

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefor: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Nice drawing!

( :

Congrats man!
yeah,Deviantart was for me a bit of a struggle..was there for a while but never got the same recognition l would get on ig or others..l gave up after some time, even tho my profile its still open there
but hey, keep up the good work!
:)

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $123 STU, $267 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $8 STU, $18 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $8 STU, $18 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $8 STU, $18 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $148 STU, $321 USD before curation, with approx. $37 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @anritco and is by no means a judgement of your work.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Hangover, The Mighty Beer Dragon is my new spirit animal. Nice work.

Brother, your post is very good, so I gave upvote to you. Hope you always get such a good post from you.
thank you

Excelente post!!!! tienes razón para un artista lo mas gratificante es ver reconocida su obra...éxito te deseo lo mejor :-)

nice post, success is always for you friend

Great stuff.

I'm trying to get back into drawing now and recently popped back to have a look a DA after many years... and it has changed quite a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48