69 Reputation !! Such a Dirty Number! This Deserves a Celebration!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everybody !

It feels like yesterday when I was on reputation 68!!


No, really, it was literally yesterday when i was still 68 reputation. But after my last post (very short by the way, but I couldn't hold my needs to tell you about the amazing news!) I got into this dirty 69.

( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)

I am really happy I got there! And it is all thanks to you guys. It is all thanks to your support and amazing spirit that keep the platform alive and made also my way up to this number of reputation.

I always try to keep the quality of my posts but sometimes the time and work are two things that don't get along very much.

This is why I am lately being very brief with my content.

But as I said before probably soon we will start making something new: a great opportunity for twitch sessions! Which if we are lucky enough, they will also be with microphone and sound, so I can answer all your questions =)

And that's all!

(づ。◕‿◕。)づ

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefore: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Congrats! I am nearly to 66.666 haha :)

Your reputation is my goal! haha, it shows al your hard work on this community. Congratulations.

Congratulations, with perseverance, dedication and hard work the objectives are achieved, I hope very soon also to be able to reach the goal, greetings from Venezuela !!!

great man! hard work makes u successful! I am going to resteem so that everyone get inspired! 😇

First time reading one of your posts and I can already tell how good a writer you are!

Soo prettyyy😻

Wow! Is this your art? It's amazing! And congrats on 69 reputation ;)

Congratulations, building the reputation is a bit like running a marathon, the further you get the harder it gets to get where you want to go!

Congratulations Nic! Your blog on steemit it is very good content ;-) Have a nice day!

it is because of your hard work as your post and blogs are so interesting so it is your right to go on top.keep it up wish you all the best for next level @anritco

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86