Anritco Is On Deviantart And Artstation And Twitter And EVERYWHERE!

in #art6 years ago

Hi Everybody !

Anritco (Me) Is in most of social networks! Are you in any of them? Come and say Hi!


Every few weeks (or better said, every month) I share my other social networks with the new fellows that join to the party .

I try to keep my other platforms up to date, but you know... since I work from Monday to Monday since I wake up until I go to sleep, I barely have time to get into them and update them.

Although I want you all to keep the track of the places where you can find me! Because you deserve it! And I would love to have your amazing support here and there =)

So here we go!!

Deviantart

Twitter

Instagram

Artstation

Now back to the work my fellows. Some great things are coming, and even if I can't make the announcements yet, you will know very soon.

Believe me, it will be completely worthy, and mostly for you, my fellow artists, since I am creating something very special for you all!!

Stay tunned!

Thanks a lot for your support and I see you in the next one!



(All the images are my own creation and therefore I own their rights)


presentation_ending_2_s.jpg



I always try to listen to the ideas of my fellow followers to improve my posts and to give something back to the community... therefore: What would you like the next posts to be about? What should I talk about? What kind of painting? Would you like some tutorials about arts, about cooking? Maybe some fresh gaming broadcast? I would love to know!

I apologize if I don't reply to your message. Sometimes I can't find enough time for it. But you can be sure that I will read it!

Bye!

Sort:  

Sangat sangat menarik kawan..

I use instagram. I'll follow you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82