You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linny draws an Elven Ranger

in #art6 years ago

First I was laughing so hard, wondering if this would be a COM entry too because you wrote it down so funny. Sorry I understand your frustration too when things don't turn out as you expected though ..

And then this part came, made me sob

This lady is fast becoming a favorite Steemian. Sensitive and lots of fun, she writes both considerate and serious articles, is an artist and a comedian. Looks like she took a steemit posting break, which we can all do with -- except me, I don't post enough!. Please go have a read and check out her blog too.

Love you too <3 Too bad you don't post that often because I would be happy to peek at your posts .. See you already had a few curies, well done lady! And in the end, back to the drawing, I can't draw things like that I like it.. no matter what your family says.. nanananana :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely comment, anouky Boob! You’re a super sweetie and easy to love! I’ll be trundling over to your blog once I kick some work goals.

The curies were lovely, but it’s more that I need to put my real posts somewhere noticeable. There’s simply not enough of my own stuff to make an impact! If work ever chills, I’ll try to do better with posting productivity. But glad you laughed, so did the family when I played it back to them. You’re right, it was so frustrating at the time.

You must check out kommie’s Trial by Comics comp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49