MY FIRST POST? DRAWING ART ! HOW TO DRAW A MAN FACE AND A WOMAN STAGE BY STAGE

in #art6 years ago

Hi steemit friends?

As in the introduction of myself
to the previous post.
I have a lot of fun and some hobbies,
and one of my passions or hobbies is drawing.
Since childhood, somehow I really love to draw. Almost every day I see something. Sometimes I draw what I see, sometimes I also draw according to my imagination, just happen suddenly.
Hmm ..
This time I will share a simple drawing art that is how to draw the face of a man and woman step by step, I think it's very simple to make or imitate all friends steemit if you want to make it yourself, and here's the picture step by step:

STEP BY STEP DRAWING A MAN FACE.

image

image

image

image

image

STEP BY STEP DRAWING A WOMEN FACE.

image

image

image

image

image

Wishing everyone liked,
Dont forget to upvote and comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52