Finally finished#5? The art of drawing my favorite actor !

in #art6 years ago

Hi steemit friends?

Who does not know the two actors in this hollywood movie, their names are both familiar to movie lovers all over the world. I personally idolize these two actors. In addition to the handsome, they are also good at acting.

And today,
I will share the art of drawing two of my idol actors in The Hobbit's 'bard the bowman' played by 'Luke Evans' and 'legolas the greenleaf' played by 'Orlando Bloom', and it took me days to perfect the images of my two idol actors and I was very satisfied with the results and as always I will also show you a step-by-step process of drawing it.

This is the result of both finished images :

image

Little story about 'bard the bowman' played by 'Luke Evans' in the hobbit movie. 'bard the bowman' is a laketown man and descendant of the ancient Lords of Dale who succeeded in killing Smaug, the dragon. After that he became king of Dale.

I idolized this character because of his attitude that always put his children's safety above him, and he was also a very brave character.

I will show you the step-by-step process of drawing 'bard the bowman' played by 'Luke Evans' and this is the result :

image

image

image

image

image

Little story about 'legolas the greenleaf' played by 'Orlando Bloom' in the hobbit movie. 'legolas the greenleaf' is the son of Thranduil, king of Mirkwood. He was very skilled at archery and he was given the duty by his father to go to Rivendell to inform Gollum's escape, there he became the ring Nine.

I idolize this character because although he is a prince but he is happy outside the palace, guarding the strange Mirkwood forest besides that he is also brave and very expert in archery.

I will show you the step-by-step process of drawing 'legolas the greenleaf' played by 'Orlando Bloom' and this is the result :

image

image

image

image

image

See also some art of drawing in
my previous post :

https://steemit.com/art/@anonymousdotcom/my-imagination-4-draw-a-figure-a-woman-with-a-beautiful-face-pose-2-07937496ee2ef

https://steemit.com/art/@anonymousdotcom/finally-finished-4-the-art-of-drawing-one-of-my-favorite-actors-148212e17722e

https://steemit.com/art/@anonymousdotcom/finally-finished-3-the-art-of-drawing-one-of-my-favorite-actors-continued-from-1-showing-the-process-step-by-step-57e40f674ec6e

https://steemit.com/art/@anonymousdotcom/my-imagination-3-draw-a-figure-a-woman-with-a-beautiful-face-pose-cc26d69cc9364

https://steemit.com/art/@anonymousdotcom/my-imagination-2-draw-a-figure-a-woman-with-a-pose-of-sadness-52b3e1812e3f4

https://steemit.com/art/@anonymousdotcom/my-imagination-draw-a-figure-a-woman-with-a-sexy-pose-050829be6a1b1

Wishing everyone liked :)
Dont forget to upvote/comment/resteem
Follow me @anonymousdotcom
To see more drawing art on the next post.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for support :)

Muy buen trabajo,tienen un gran parecido.

Gracias por el comentario :)

You got a 15.15% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @anonymousdotcom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81