MY PAINTING ART DRAWING PART#2

in #art7 years ago

Hi friends steemit ???
This time I will share the drawings
that I made when I feel lonely.

image

image

image

image

Why I draw a cat, because I really
like cats as pets and as friends when I am lonely.
I hope my friends all love my drawing this time.

See you in my next posting.
I hope you all love it :)

Sort:  

One day I must ask you to sketch my cats
Alex and Cleo
121BCEAA-05B2-41F0-AB6D-B3325B8070C7.jpeg

Yes, with great pleasure if I can help you
to make sketches of alex and cleo, they are very cute cats @bernardtjames

Wonderful and beautiful! Thanks so much for sharing @anonymou

Tag #cats and @catfacts for interesting bot replies for catfacts.

The world’s rarest coffee, Kopi Luwak, comes from Indonesia where a wildcat known as the luwak lives. The cat eats coffee berries and the coffee beans inside pass through the stomach. The beans are harvested from the cat’s dung heaps and then cleaned and roasted. Kopi Luwak sells for about $500 for a 450 g (1 lb) bag.

In indonesia, eating civet coffee beans is not a cat, but almost similar to cats.di indonesia we call it weasel.

Kittens who are taken along on short, trouble-free car trips to town tend to make good passengers when they get older. They get used to the sounds and motions of traveling and make less connection between the car and the visits to the vet.

Unlike other cats, lions have a tuft of hair at the end of their tails.

Neutering a cat extends its life span by two or three years.

Maybe,
I just found out about it.

The life expectancy of cats has nearly doubled over the last fifty years.

Yes, maybe for the next post
I will tag it.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks, now i following @artzone and
I will always tag Artzone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68