You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even More Murals from Playa del Carmen, Mexico

in #art6 years ago

I know I hate to see artwork distroyed. I’ve been well ... dealing with everything day by day .... accepting what is over .... dealing with the current situations .... and hoping for the best for the future lol .... I don’t know ... I guess I’ve come to the conclusion that ... people are selfish .... that people don’t always do what’s right ....you can never make people happy .... and that a lot of times ... you can’t even make yourself happy .... just trying to enjoy the moment as much as I can ... and what happens.... happens !

Sort:  

That's a very healthy way to be I think @anonymity5! Roll with the punches 😅❤️

pretty much ... it is what it is .... somethings we can’t change .... somethings were never meant to be .... people interpret things differently ...and just live for the present .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84