My daughter is sharing her art with steemians

in #art7 years ago

Hello steemians, today I'm not going to show you my art, I want share my 4 years old daughter's - mila's art :) every time when she see me with my pc, she's asking - did you post my drawings? So now I will post them and make her happy:

1.jpg

This picture represents Bill cipher from one of the greatest animations - Gravity falls, it's milas most favorite animation

3.jpg
another drawing of Bill :)

2.jpg

4.jpg

This is mila's original work, She is really trying well, so I think after few years she will be good artist. For thet time I plane teach her writing blogs so she be able post her own, lets see what will happen.

All earnings from this post will be spent only for mila's willing - papper and coloring stuff (also maybe for some toy's too)

mila.jpg

Tahnks for stopping by
worker.png

Also any donations will be appreciated

donat.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful creations, so many imaginative details! These also make me want to check out the animation Gravity Falls too!

Thank you @opheliafu, she draws almost all day, the walls are completely painted, BTW Gravity Falls is a stunning animation full of mystical creatures and very funny characters

I'm drawn to that triangular character in her drawings- off to YouTube to have a look.

Yeah, it's Bill Cipher - most powerful villain of this cartoon

Bill Cipher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77