Curation Digest - Week #4

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is forth weekly curation digest about steemit newcomers and/or undervalued artists, main goal is to discover our fellow artists,bring them to public and appreciate they'r art,as always I am curating and upvoting great and creative artist, I hope you will also do so,lets start:

head.jpg

worker.png

This week first great artist is @soulart with awesome nsfw watercolor art
1.jpg
please check @soulart's blog and give your appreciation

worker.png

Second great artist we have here @ferdoart
@ferdoart.jpg
awesome drawing style, check @ferdoart's blog and give your support

worker.png

Third awesome artist is @elenasteem who is making great digital pictures like this one

@elenasteem.jpg

please give your atention and upvotes to @elenasteem

worker.png

Fourth great steemian @gremayo also is making very beautiful watercolor drawings, check this out

@gremayo.jpg

nice work, please give your appreciation to @gremayo

worker.png

And last artist this week is @enpalabras with awesome anime character

@enpalabras.jpg

please support @enpalabras and give your appreciation

worker.png

I want admit that after four week of curating I noticed many plagiarists and less real artists, it's very sed, I hope you will take part in my curation digest, it will help keep our newcomer and undervalued artists very much, also if someone want help me with delegation, that would be very nice, my SP is small and delegation is very important for more eficient curation, I want remaind that I'm not gonna use it for myself, only for curating steemian artists

Sort:  

muchas gracias, tienen un nuevo seguidor

You are welcome @ferdoart, keepmaking great drawings

Thank you for featuring me here, I am honored.

I'm glad to help great artists, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47