Curation challenge - my top 5

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians, I want talk a little about our fellow artists here on steemit.
I joined Steem community almost eight month ago and have learned a lot of amazing, met many excellent people who helped me to develop spiritually and materially. One of these people is @erodedthoughts who is very good person, he is always triyng to help community and newcomers ,I must admit I have learned from him many good things, also this post is made from his proposal.

cur.jpg

I want to tell you briefly about what this is all about: here we have many artists on steemit, some of them are already familiar to you like @gric, @marty-arts, @leoplaw, @jnart, @juliakponsford and many other, but there are also those who have not yet made their way to the tops despite the fact that they are excellent performers, artists, so I want to give them attention, let's start
worker.png

I found the first candidate - @marilis. She is very interesting person who is interested in photography, DIY and art
here is her last excellent work
marilis.jpg

please chek her blog and support @marilis

worker.png

Second candidate is @graphxguy who is making great ink and oil drawings
I was impressed by his works,so check his blog and give your support
graph.png

worker.png

Third candidate is reall gem - @bdmillergallery, Great artist, photograher and poem weitter
bdm.png
please check his blog and give your support

worker.png

@krasnec - another great artist, who is great in oil painting and surreal art, I love this incredible structures, so check her blog and support her
kra.jpg

worker.png

And todays last candidate - @achristopherart, amazing artist who is drawing BW surreal pictures, you should chek his blog and support him
arc.jpg

worker.png

For today it's all, I'm thinking of continuing this subject in the future, subscribe and wait for new releases

Thanks for stopping, cheers!

Sort:  

hai .. a very good post. i like your post

Great Post! Get Auto Upvotes! https://myez.link/upvote Get 0.100 FREE STEEM on Signup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56