Sort:  

Yes, I have educated myself and started collecting some contemporary art lately.

Do you find it to be a very mentally stimulating activity or one that you come to just occasionally, maybe when you have a bit more time on your hands and it's just something to do? Also, if I were to start getting into it having basically no experience, where do I even begin?

Is digital art even a thing when it comes to art collecting? :-)

I have just started so I guess I am a newbie, but I usually pick up on things fast​. I am creative and artistic myself, so I do not find it that hard to see what is good art and not. I also like the mental stimulation of doing research and learn about art in general. I do not know that much about digital art yet, unfortunately. But if you are interested you are going to learn a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36