#AnonimNotoriuArt - Fractal Art Drawing #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

A few years ago I met with a friend on an afternoon and we created this together. We didn't talk beforehand about what we would like to draw or paint. It was a stream of creativity kind of thing. :-)

She did most of the design. I did the doodles on the upper and right side. :-)

I have no idea were this 70 x 100 cm piece is now. I've given it to a friend 4 years ago, but I don't know if she still has it. If anyone will find it in 100 years from now and it's worth a lot a money then they'll have this blockchain to check who created it. :-D

Anyway, it was fun creating it. Maybe I'll have the chance again to collaborate on an art piece with someone, though I'm not an artist. :-)

==============================

Check out some more:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76