You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition6)

in #art5 years ago
Hey there @goldmatters! @ocdb is giving New Steem and manual curation a chance, which is why you have received a big vote from us :) I hope the vote helps catching your attention and you get to read this comment.

I am personally not familiar with your blog, well I wasn't until today that I spent a while reading your posts. You have some great giveaways and contests going on, it really seems like you put some time into them and you have some great engagement in them.

The reason I'm writing you is to link you to a post (I hope it's ok I do some self promotion) where I talk about changing the voting mentality and give New Steem a chance by spreading our voting power to other users, perhaps even focusing on minnows if that's what you want. I think that rewarding the winners of your posts with votes is already spreading a bit of your Voting Power, but still I hope that you give the post a read and it appeals to your OG status and maybe you consider giving it a try :)

Here is the post I'm talking about. I hope to get some feedback from you. Have a great day!

Open letter - a Plea to give New Steem a chance

Sort:  

Hi @anomadsoul

Thanks for the good upvote, appreciate it.
I will come to your post and leave a comment later.

It's always nice to see that my posts are appreciated and what I do for others here, but sometimes the air goes out of me when I get a massive downvote against me as it was today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51