You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober day 22 - Ghost

in #art5 years ago

Hello my friend, I really need to get in touch with you. It's for an amazing surprise regarding the Inktober event by @OCD :)

If you have discord, please contact me -> @anomadsoul #8455 or if you prefer email, please tell it to me so I can send you an message.

Either way, I hope you can reply this as soon as possible! 💪
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Hey, sorry for the late response. Just back from holiday and now I have to use time talkjing to a tax official that does not understand crypto one bit. I try to find you on discord.

No worries! Oh damn, that sounds like quite the hazzle, I hope it went well. I'll wait for your message then :) Have a great wednesday!

hmm... seems I have to upvote every comments of yours. I think you have catched something bitter and venomous. It was OK, with the tax man. I sold my bitcoins December 2017 and had a year of untroubled atristic work. But the Danish tax authorities are in a mess and nothing works for them these last 5 years, so they are a bit behind when it comes to crypto. Ha accepted my explanations and I always expected to pay a prt of it anyway. Scandinavia is running on high taxation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35