You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Savana, new Minimalist piece painted in my garden - Acrylic painting

in #art7 years ago

My friend, This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Lovely! I accept :) Let me know what you need me to do. Thanks very much guys.

You already won my man, voting for the nominations was a few hours ago! Expect a boost on those rewards in the next few hours! Keep the amazing content coming! And remember to check out our account @ocd.

Thank you so much for this! I really appreciate it :) I've got new content on the way. I will certainly keep on eye on what you guys are doing. See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35