Sansa Stark(Game of thrones)

in #art7 years ago

Another unusual portrait of the actress from the Game of Thrones.

  Sansa Stark is a fictional character created by the American writer George RR Martin.

Materials: pencils, pen.








Sort:  

Again - everytime I see your drawings and the great tutorials I learn something. You are amazing.

Thanks you very much )

so realistic

thanks

beautfull pencil drawing . vist my profile also their some drawing i draw my self . if you like it ..

I'm impressed that is beautiful!! :o

haha) thanks you)

Woah, its really cool, i really like it.

Thanks you very much

I love this show and this character! :)

Wow...this is amazing can't believe my eyes

that is majestic such attention to detail all the way down to the hair serious talent right here.

Wow, very well done. I really like how you focused on the eyes because they look amazing.

tip! 5 hide

Thanks you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01