Elf (in the image of Emma Watson)

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! I continue to share with you with my long work on the portrait of Emma in the form of an elf, this drawing took me a month, since sometimes I do not have this time, but I continue to work on this work. Will you ask? Why Emma Watson? I answer: Because for me this girl looks very affectionate, she fits very well into this image, her natural beauty, just like the elves. This work is not finished yet and I think in a short time you will see a consummate result. Friends, what type of work would you like to see for me?

Materials: photo paper, pencils, pen.


Sort:  

a very good painting art my friend @anna.art.time...enjoy your work ,,, have a nice day

sweet, your art is special and unique. You may want to join the @softface collective! Keep it up Elf !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60