Dylan O'Brien . Be sure to look at this picture!

in #art6 years ago

Hi guys ! Another new completed work from me! I also tried to draw it more realistic, I tried to highlight all the details. So do not pass by, be sure to look, friends!

Almost all my works are drawn with simple pencils of different thickness, since the drawings in color that I receive are not very realistic. So I like to draw only in black and white.

Dylan O'Brien is an American actor, musician, best known for the role of Stiles Stilinsky in the television series "The Wolf" and the role of Thomas in the adaptation of James Dashner's novel "Running in the Labyrinth."

Sort:  

Awesome please keep posting more

wow! superb! you are so gifted!

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend ✫resteemid

Transfer 0.200 to 6 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 to 200 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

Very well done, I'm adding you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

Hello!
Great post ..
You draw well ...

Wow! It's almost unbelievable because the face looks just like a photo. I've never seen anything like this. How long did it take to draw?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77