Jon Snow

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! My Snow continues to come alive. In my group there was a vote on my new drawing, and, as usual, I paint the favorite hero of the game of John Snow's thrones, I really like this series :) And yes, friends, I want to hear your opinion about this work!



Sort:  

wow wow wow if my vote was worth a $100 would vote again again again and again perfectly done

Nice art sir

thanks )

Amazing work. His eyes looks real. Good job, Anna. :)

Beautiful drawing ✍️ you have a great eye for detail. I am looking forward to seeing it develop. It is so cool connecting with other artists here.
Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
#allowistic art for your voting pleasures

Good post, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46