Enjoy Extinction (Art, Brandalism) #AdvertisingShitsInYourHeadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

EnjoyExtinctionwp.png

Hello steemit

Feel like I should apologise for taking a break but I'm sure you managed to cope without me... ;)

I've been stupidly busy helping out with various odds and sods in the back office for the Extinction Rebellion. Been thinking about this platform a lot though, trying to figure out the the most useful way for me to use the blockchain and I think I have half a plan now, which I'll be implementing soonish.

Thought I'd take the opportunity to just quickly say hi and share an Extinction thing I made today with you.

The following is original content created by me, Ann Narkeh and posted to my website, Ann Narkeh Media..

Low-def, square:

EnjoyExtinctionSquare.png

Higher def, A4

EnjoyExtinctionwp.png

#AdvertisingShitsInYourHead

In my opinion, the Extinction Rebellion is our best hope for mitigating the worst effects of what is now an undisputed and demonstrably escalating, global crisis.

Starting in less than a week.

The Declaration of Rebellion is on Wednesday October 31st, 10am, Parliament Square, London.

Absent a meaningful response from UK Gov.Plc, non-violent civil disobedience will commence from the 12th November.

That is all.

Sort:  

everyone love full fat extinction. the rest like diet extinction or extinction max. as most are fully paid members of the #humanplague

Hopefully #extinctionrebellion is the human antibodies finally forming to deal with that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29