WHAT MOVIE IS THE MOST YOU EXPECT THIS YEAR?

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians here with this post and asking you this question ...


WHAT MOVIE IS THE MOST YOU EXPECT THIS YEAR?


Here are some of the ones I look forward to this year.


XXX REACTIVATED

 The third movie of this saga, the truth one of my favorite sagas since it does not show a typical actor like a 007 with his elegant outfit, this is the opposite recruits criminals to do the job.

I really liked the first movie with diesel vin since I had their funny moments and they do well that kind of action movies to the actor, the second I do not like much that we say if had his scenes good, but I do not like much, this third It looks interesting since as far as I knew they had killed all the agents of the XXX program and I think it will be very good I hope I do not let me down that I look forward to it.


RESIDENT EVIL THE FINAL CHAPTER


This saga I really like the eh followed from the first movie the evocation of the character ALICE has been impressive, everything that has happened since the first movie all the powers that it obtained, and as the corporation pursues it since ALICE is the only one that its Blood is compatible with VIRUS T and does not mutate like other people that makes them zombies, I really like the mutations that have had the zombies and I hope to see good mutations also in this delivery, my favorite zombie movies since I have usa Of reason haha


THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE


Lego movies I like are funny, but the character of Batman, is the one that I most like his serious personality makes me laugh more than any other personage of lego, and this movie will not disappoint me


THE BOSS BABY


The animation films are not much to my liking, this is more than nothing my wife expects and if it looks funny but not so much I add it here because it is one of those that I will have to go

POWER RANGERS


I've seen the trailer and it looks maybe a little depriving, I think the first movie was better, we will wait to see it as it is a classic comel that we grew up watching the adventures of tommy, kimberly and the other rangers along with sordon, alpha The zords the mega zords that were made when they fled. Personally, there were already many versions I think I lost interest in the rangers in the 3rd season.


FAST AND FURIOUS 8


There are already 8 movies, this already looks like the classic horror, but this one looks interesting since you see the betrayal of toretto to his family and that gives something interesting to the movie, there are no cars like in the 1st or 2nd film are already many shots, terrorists, traffickers, but the movie will be good since the actor jasson stanhan comes out again and I always like him as he acts. I understand that there will be up to 10 movies of this saga since it was something that PAUL WALKER (RIP) wanted to follow the saga and VIN DIESEL that considered it of his family would pay tribute to PAUL doing the sgas that he wanted to be the 7th film was A success due to the death of Paul and this unexpected story is very interesting.


JHON WICK BLOD PACT

Jhon wick this movie I love love this movie when I saw it and when I found out that another movie would make me very excited.

The story of the first movie I liked a lot, I was grateful the fear that everyone had to John, wick is very respected and everyone knows that when it starts to work there will be many dead and go that the movie gets very exciting, has a lot of action And I know this movie will not disappoint.



 friends steemians are just some of the movies that I hope more.


Which are the most awaited you?

Leave comments saying which are the most awaited this year

I hope and you like my post and give it an upvote and leave your comment

Have an excellent night and see you in the next post

Sort:  

BladeRunner 2 .. ffffff ya!

OhYes! Hope they don't f it up. :)

Spamming your post at a SPANISH speaking channel is not a good method to get upvotes...

the article speaks about movies, ergo movies is the correct first tag. Having said that, i'm looking forward to all these especially John Wick 2

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.03 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39