drawing of myself---- mi autoretrato

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians I was a little lost because I had to solve some problems,


But here I go again

I now bring this self-portrait of myself

I'm not very good and they would help me a lot by voting for my drawing and with

Constructive criticism to motivate me to improve



Thank you very much have a great day and I hope your votes


------------------------------------------------------------------ESPAÑOL-------------------------------------------------

hola steemians anduve un poco perdido debido a que tuve qe resolver unos problemillas,


pero aqui ando otravez

ahora traigo este autoretrato de mi mismo

no soy muy bueno y me ayudarian mucho votando por mi dibujo y con 

sus criticas constructivas para motivarme a mejorar


muchas gracias que tengan un excelente dia y espero sus votos



Sort:  

Much better with the photo of you to see the comparison. Your face looks thinner than the portrait. But a great start! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44