You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art for Benefit: Simple Portrait for 1 or 2SBD

in #art6 years ago

Hi ate I love what you are doing. And I will always support any initiative that will benefit the community. This one really deserves an upvote and resteem. Oh you might want to join also this SmartCash it is also a community driven much like steemit. To give you a sample I will tip you some smartcash. Awesome job on the drawing i might add. oh can i just send you 100 pesos in coins.ph for a portrait? transaction fees are too expensive right now.

Sort:  

Sure sure bebe. This is my coins.ph blockchain address : 3PWcuvr4iJkptHbToVHddcuEDL18Z8a8aq pls tag me unto your photo you want me to draw. =) i will check on that smart cash ♡

@gailbelga already sent to your coins.ph :) here is the picture i want drawn

MAKEUP_20161107175320_org.jpg

You look stunning darling. I will start making this one later. I hope you would like the result. Merci and have a great day!=)

Je vous en prie no rush po you can do it when you are not too busy with your errands :)

Do not worry. I draw and paint for living. Ill include the one hundred pesos on the funds that I will be using for the kids this Christmas ♡

Okay po mam excited na ako heheheh

Im very excited for it too. 😊

https://smartcash.cc is this smartcash's website? Or I got the wrong one? Sorry for the late response. I was cleaning the house. What a mess!

Yes that's it we also have a team here at steam called Team SmartCash you might want to join them they are upvoting and giving free Smart. you can go chech @smartcash profile

Thanks a lot dear. You are a big help.

You are welcome po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73