self portrait

in #art6 years ago (edited)

76a38bef-3232-4624-8fd7-dce8362a50b4.jpeg


Contrary to what this image might suggest, I absolutely adore my cat. but when the blue frenzy starts no one is safe


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Too funny - this art @ankapolo. You have got some serious talent! :)

Aw thank you so much @globocop! your support means a lot to me!
Love MSP-Waves and your show!

It's awesome to have you as a listener! :)

Can you draw cartoons? We are looking for talent for a project.
cc: @thebugiq

Best part is the blue paint in your hair. Hands down.

I'd say the best part is @ankapolo getting drunk on paint.

drunk?! i'm practically loosing all sanity. ... this is very life like :D

hihi! blue everywhere... it was my blue era lol. just spilling blue everywhere.

@ankapolo

o.o what kind of paint did you use, acrylic? Lol and poor kitteh xD.

What kind of cat do you have?

hhhhmmm... should i tell you my secrets?.... ;-)
I wish my cat was Russian Blue - that would have been hilarious in the context... :D but its actually a Grey Tortie, and much fatter than my illustration suggests :)

20170907_150228-01.jpeg

Awe so cute! I have a British Blue Shorthair :)

post a pic! they are so cut!

Hahaha very wow :)

lol, thank you! its very life like

Frequency Waves Contest Runner-Up Vote (Dec 1017) :)
🎵 Woooot!!! 🎶
This post has been manually curated by @msp-waves - the amazing broadcast station for Steemians, courtesy of @globocop.

Listen to MSP-Waves Radio on MSPWaves.com

Your eclectic approach to art is intriguing. I dug throu your Steem page and look forward to seeing more of your work. Followed and upvoted you today.

Thank you @lucidlight that's so kind of you! I'm very grateful for your support

A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. love love love, you're totally krillin' it

this is sooooo cool. I love your style. The hair is awesome and the whole picture is totally electrified by the green you chose for the background. Very cool. And totally unhinged!

ahaha thank you! This is my hyper realism :D
Also looks crazy like your avatar!

oooo my god , this is amazing , I am inspired I might do one about my dogs chewing the entire Faber Castell -Polychromos green Pencil, I might become green with anger :))
Love your "Blue Period":P

LOL my favorite pencil brand! noooo! I mean do it!!!

Ever talented.

Steepshot takin' over

yeah its gone viral!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98