You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's NSFW Degenerate Drawing Contest - Volume #2

in #art7 years ago

This is hilarious, I'm in! I have so many boob drawings, but I could decide which to pick, so I drew one just for the contest. So this is it:

20171023_205004-01a.jpg

Sort:  

That woman could certainly use a cheeseburger but your choice of colour and the complementary line work makes it look surreal and angelic. Good art!

thank you! i'll definitely get her a cheeseburger after the contest... hope she survives :D

LOL you got me all excites, sir! I was like "WhaaAat?! "

there are some great submissions here, so i'm not raising my hopes yet, but thank you!!! <3

haha, I just really liked yours :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50