) Dreaman (

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Zoetropic_969296.gif

67d66031-0480-46cb-bed9-e9e35d1b6dd1.jpeg


A superhero character I painted using watercolor and pens from the days when I was completely obsessed with the art of Boris Vallejo and Julie Belle.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Absolutely wicked!! I love your shit. Do you sell prints? How do I purchase???

i don't have prints of this particular one, but we can work something out, have you been to Discord yet? its a site where many steemians chat

I resteemed this. Thanks for your work!!

thank you so much @cloudsabovenine! <3 i recall writing a comment on your intro post. I hope you found it useful. I'm looking to seeing more of your work on Dtube.

Dang thats right! Total coincidence as I found your post in the trending art section lol. I'll be watching for more of your work as well. It really is superb!

That’s most awesome. What are his super powers? Def looks awesome!

i believe my idea was the he can extract dreams and make them into reality... he could lock a person inside a dream... and he can create an army of sleepwalkers. :-P

Dope.... love how vibrant the purple is

thank you, and its a bit faded, it use to be way more vibrant :)

i love him! And maaaan, Ive got to get me a hat like that! (i realise its probably not a hat...)

LOL, its my attempt to make a weird looking butterfly wing/cape thing.... it would be dope for you to have one... i can totally see you joining Cirque du Soleil dressed like that.

very good
please vote back to me
please help me all friends has been voted here.

Congratulations @ankapolo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 2.46 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ankapolo

wow you are extremely talented, I wish I could draw that well, I can barely draw a straight line hahaha

thank you so much! lol i can't draw a straight line either :) not without a ruler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52