Train your fingers for a better brainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Playing chess needs a lot of brain power. To keep the brain trained it is always good to move your fingers.

I played chess with my wife on May 6th. It was the first time she won and I lost. I was reflecting on that game and my relation with chess over the years. I played it first with my father, who sadly left us this year. Later, I played it with school friends and once in a while with music student colleagues during my studies in Berlin.
I love chess and what it takes to master it. The music for this video I produced in May this year. You can find more of my music on spotify. Look for Johannes Kersthold.

Enjoy your life & have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82