You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Creative Journey 31 + Watch me Draw! Ep. 7

in #art6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your process and thoughts as you were working on these. I really love the third pic you posted. That's an incredible skill you've got.

I've been looking at a lot more arty posts these days and am feeling the need to join in. Just gotta blow the dust off the drawing tablet. Yay.

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

Thanks! The third is my favorite too :) Slowly getting better. Lots of ups and downs, hehe.

And, you should join in! Get back to drawing. It's a great way to use your time. Much better than Netflix...though you can do both at the same time, hehe. If you do, tag me so I can take a look :) I have yet to see a strong artist community like I see writing communities here on Steemit...might have to start something.

Thanks for stopping by! Hope you have an awesome day!

Hahah yeah, that's the joy of art. I'm in the middle of decorating at the mo but when that's done my next creative venture will be the drawing pad.

Yes, I've not seen too much community based art stuff to get people together. Great idea, Mike. That's be great if you could start something arty.

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64