Solid Snake From Metal Gear Solid Portrait

in #art7 years ago

I remember when I picked up my first Metal Gear Solid game. I was a measly nine years old playing my first m rated stealth action adventure game. I remember all the technical jargon which I'm only now understanding today and I remember taking down foe after foe silently and then going in guns blazing wiping out entire armies and foiling nefarious plots. Metal Gear Solid has been one of those game series where its nearest and dearest to me because I grew up on those games and many others from Konami and Capcom and I can't thank the developers enough for the entertainment they gave me growing up.

This piece has been a long time coming and I'm happy to finally show it. Enjoy!

solid snake.jpg

If you enjoyed this post and others like it make sure to follow and resteem! Thanks and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64