Colossus VS Kronos UPDATE 2

in #art6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians! I made a lot of progress on the storyboard and wanted to post an update. This is where things start getting juicy. The animatic was quite intensive today forcing me to try some new things I previously hadn't tried before.
The animatic focused on pages 2 and part of 3 of the script and I think I'm making good progress on getting the animatic done. From here though it's only going to get harder as the script gets more intense and the animation forces me way out for my comfort zone. Still need lines from voice actors.
I still haven't gotten around to fixing sequence 1 yet or fixing rough animation on sequence 2. Hopefully I'll get to that later this month. At my current rate I should be able to complete the animatic by next month if not sooner.
The added sequence includes one of my favorite scenes in the script and although it's not long I find it powerful and bad ass. Enjoy!

If you enjoyed this post make sure to follow, resteem, and upvote! Thanks and have a great day!

Sort:  

My favourite part is still where the kaiju comes out of the water, looking forward to seeing the final of that :)

goatsig

Congratulations @animatrocities! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67