Anime - A Girl waiting for war

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Anime - A Girl waiting for war

A beautiful animated love story . A Girl want to leave form her home and she done it. But she don't know her home will fall in danger.

(I animated this picture )

She go and go with her own horse. it's evening. she is going in the jungle. After a long time she see a hunt.

(I animated this picture )

To be continue. ...

Sort:  

Add me your steemit group which you have created.
My whatsapp number is 03056396201

Okey, thank you

Steady dear, you have pakek WhatsApp dear, if any send let me know more dear, I wait yes,

Your animation is always stunning but description .............
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks. I just creating. when finish i will shear .

I have been telling you from the beginning that your animation productions are always good. So, be attached with this art. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks sis. it's my pleasure that you like it and in spear me. Thanks a lot.

I am a great fan of your animation. So proud of your hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36